top of page

Endorsed by the Doylestown Democrats, PSEA-PACE, 
Doylestown Township Supervisors Jennifer Herring and Dan Wood, 
CBSD School Board Director Tabitha Dell'Angelo,
Doylestown Borough Mayor Noni West and former Mayor Ron Strouse,
Asian Pacific Islander Political Alliance, Philadelphia Inquirer Editorial Board

To attract and retain the best educators who are empowered to teach. To ensure fiscal responsibility. To provide an inclusive education for all our students.

Elect Susan M. Gibson for CBSD School Board Region 8

bottom of page